Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Indian Students Association Magdeburg
Members List

isa

Club Background | Members List | Recent and Upcoming Events | Meeting Minutes | Bulletin Board | Club Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Us | New Page Title

ISA Committe Members for Year 2003-2004

Here's  a list of committe members with their phone numbers and email address.

Title

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail

President
Mr. Pathath Prasanna Kumar
+49-391-6110-392
prasanna@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Vice President
Mr. Brahamadatta Mishra
+49-391-6110-371
bvmishra@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
General Secretary -   Internal Affairs
Mr. Gangadwala Jignesh
+49-391-6110-389
jignesh@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
General Secretary -  External Affairs

Mr. Milind Joshi

+49-391-6110-328
milind.joshi@vst.uni-magdeburg.de
Treasurer
Mr. Mohan
+49-391-67-13085

mohan_tul@hotmail.com

Cultural Secretary - Events Chair
Mr. Ayan Kumar Bandopadhya
+49-391-67-14614
ayan@ipe.et.uni-magdeburg.de
Cultural Secretary - Activity Chair
Ms. Tanuja
+49-391-67-15893
---------------------
Cultural Secretary - Technical Chair
Mr. Deba Nayak
+49-391-6110-218
nayak@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de
Publicity Chair

Mr. -------------------------

+49-391--
----------------------
Co-Publicity Chair

Mr. -------------------------

+49-391-----------
----------------------
Sports Secretary
Mr. Ramesh Chandra
+49-391-6110-396
ramesh_veeturi@hotmail.com

Co-Sports Chair

Mr. Ravi Kumar
+49-391-55-62876

----------------------

Web Chair
Mr. Milind Joshi
+49-391-6110-328
milind.joshi@vst.uni-magdeburg.de
Co-Web Chair
Mr. Ramesh Chandra
+49-391-6110-396
ramesh_veeturi@hotmail.com
Student Advisor

Mr. B. V. Mishra

+49-391-6110-371
bvmishra@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

Welcome New Members!

Here we'll include some information about new members, such as:

Charlie Lowney is our newest member. He just moved to our area from San Diego, CA., and is excited about getting involved with our club's activities.

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.