Make your own free website on
Indian Students Association Magdeburg
Members List


Club Background | Members List | Recent and Upcoming Events | Meeting Minutes | Bulletin Board | Club Photo Album | Related Links | Contact Us | New Page Title

ISA Committe Members for Year 2003-2004

Here's  a list of committe members with their phone numbers and email address.



Phone Number


Mr. Pathath Prasanna Kumar
Vice President
Mr. Brahamadatta Mishra
General Secretary -   Internal Affairs
Mr. Gangadwala Jignesh
General Secretary -  External Affairs

Mr. Milind Joshi

Mr. Mohan

Cultural Secretary - Events Chair
Mr. Ayan Kumar Bandopadhya
Cultural Secretary - Activity Chair
Ms. Tanuja
Cultural Secretary - Technical Chair
Mr. Deba Nayak
Publicity Chair

Mr. -------------------------

Co-Publicity Chair

Mr. -------------------------

Sports Secretary
Mr. Ramesh Chandra

Co-Sports Chair

Mr. Ravi Kumar


Web Chair
Mr. Milind Joshi
Co-Web Chair
Mr. Ramesh Chandra
Student Advisor

Mr. B. V. Mishra


Welcome New Members!

Here we'll include some information about new members, such as:

Charlie Lowney is our newest member. He just moved to our area from San Diego, CA., and is excited about getting involved with our club's activities.

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.